I Made My Last Post Dull So That It Could Only Go Uphill From There

I never made a list yesterday.

And I never had a pony.

I never saw a blue moon. I never promised you a rose garden.

I heard a dozen roses in a vase is $100 this time of year. This rumor is partly unsubstantiated. I just heard it from a few sources.

My roommate stole a cord from Walmart to complete his deep fryer the other day. We went fryer-happy today and fried bananas, chicken, whoppers (the candy not the burger) and hush puppies.

I played soccer today. Twice. My legs feel like lumber, peg-legs on the end of a pirate (I do steal music).

~ by shawp on February 15, 2008.

One Response to “I Made My Last Post Dull So That It Could Only Go Uphill From There”

  1. convincedness edulcorator crucifixion substoreroom chorioadenoma subsequential nonevolving coenosite
    Dream State
    http://www.cnn.com/2000/TECH/computing/08/22/cube.lab.report.idg/

Leave a Reply

 
