Infuriated at competent people who get things done

I went with a roommate to see Diablo Cody speak. She tried to convince the audience that “Juno” was realistic and not an indie fantasy.

She was very likable.

In fact, I like her better than the movie. She said fuck in just the right places. My old reporting professor interviewed her — he is witty also. It was an entertaining night.

I wish I could be witty like them tonight, but there is no hope as my eyelids fall heavy. I am so tired. I think I will call it a night.

Fucking night.

~ by shawp on April 9, 2008.

One Response to “Infuriated at competent people who get things done”

  1. Cody is an idiot. Juno is a Right Wing fantasy.

Leave a Reply

 
