You’re so pretty when you’re unfaithful to me.

My neck is crunching today. It’s almost a good feeling. There is no metaphor to truly describe the slight euphoria from a crunching neck.

I am sore and feel like an old man after nearly four hours of playing soccer. I like remembering muscles.

My grade issue in editing class has yet to be resolved. Tomorrow is another day and another fight.

The pick-up that my girlfriend got me for the show is not working properly. I will have to return it for another one. It simply refuses to acknowledge the bass notes of my guitar.

I am having slight anxiety over money, but am trying to relax over the issue. I will be in Japan soon. One week away from this mess with caring relatives and my girlfriend.

A good, wholesome friend from highschool is attending UF later this summer. Very exciting. I told her I was going to squeal like a little girl over the fact.

Another story of mine will be in the Alligator soon, I believe, if all goes right.

“It was the best of times, it was the worst of times.”

I never really read Dickens.

I added an “About Me” page to the side of this blog. It has some links to my bands on it.

~ by shawp on May 21, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
